• No categories

250 803 4546
Main menu

Board Members Shuswap Hospital Foundation

The 2014-2015 Shuswap Hospital Foundation Board was established at the September 10, 2014, AGM. In alphabetical order, The Board consists of:
* Brian Ayotte
* Dave Barnard
* Ted Brecknell
* Rick Hirtle
* Joe Johnson (Past President)
* Jim Kimmerly (Secretary)
* Gloria Lynd
* Theresa Markowski
* Rob Marshall (Vice-President)
* Maureen McTavish
* Jackie Morrison (Treasurer)
* Doug Murray (President)
* Terry Sinton

<< View all posts

Contact Us

Shuswap Hospital Foundation

Box 265
Salmon Arm, BC
V1E 4N3

Find Us

About Us

We are a registered charitable society which exists to encourage gifts, donations, bequests, endowment funds and property of any kind to support Shuswap Lake Health Care facilities.

Excellence in health care is driven by dedicated staff and dedicated donors. Join us as we move forward with our current campaign to support new equipment purchases.

Our Newsletter

Please confirm that you wish to receive information and monthly electronic newsletter from Shuswap Hospital Foundation: